What’s Inside Red Bull

Kind of gross. They make it sound like Red Bull isn’t even vegetarian, but I’m fairly sure inositol is generally born in test tubes. Any scientists out there know what the deal is? Do any smart people ever read this site?

4 thoughts on “What’s Inside Red Bull”

  1. i’m not a scientist, but the FAQ reads:
    Red Bull® Energy Drink is suitable for vegetarians. Red Bull® Energy Drink does not contain any animal products or substances derived from animals.

  2. strangely, the Red Bull international site adds these details, not listed on the US site:
    Red Bull® Energy Drink is gluten free, vegan, wheat free, dairy free! and The taurine in Red Bull® Energy Drink is a purely synthetic substance produced by pharmaceutical companies and is not derived from animals or animal materials.
    All ingredients for Red Bull® Energy Drink are synthetically produced by pharmaceutical companies. This guarantees the highest quality.
    So there you go.

  3. I can’t drink it solely because of their slogan “It gives you wings”
    Because it reminds me of a Kotex comercial.

Comments are closed.